Bandlab CD Disk 1 Download

This CD file contains some of the great collaborations I’ve been a part of over the last year. You can play and download individual tracks in the player below. Also, there is a link to download a zipped file that will allow you to burn your own CD. Instructions are underneath the playlist.

  1. Bend Without Focus
  2. This Ones for Her Without Focus
  3. Band of Brothers Without Focus
  4. Walking in Memphis Steve Keith / Darren Garrett
  5. Killing Me Softly Steve Keith / Elizabeth Darcel / Bill Farr
  6. Ill Be Around Steve Keith / Elizabeth Darcel
  7. Use Me Steve Keith / Darren Garrett
  8. Ruby Steve Keith / Doug @thelonewulfproject
  9. Here Comes the Sun Steve Keith / @thelonewulfproject / @kiwichrys
  10. Someone Saved My Life Tonight Steve Keith / @azzronika / @textured_grooves
  11. Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters Steve Keith / @azzronika / @thelonewulfproject / @mojoespage
  12. Tupelo Honey Steve Keith / @cocobark / @thelonewulfproject
  13. Bad Moon Rising @cocobark / Steve Keith
  14. You Don't Know Me @cocobark / Steve Keith
  15. Doctor in the House Steve Keith
  16. Horse Latitudes Steve Keith
  17. Choose Happiness @therealmadamez / Steve Keith


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

Click the link below to download the zip file. Once it finishes, unzip it to your hard drive.

Get Disk 1

Here’s what the unzipped folder and files will look like. (The .cue file is the one that you will run to extract and create the CD.

To download Disk Two which you can burn to your own CD, click here.

To download imgburn and also get more information on how to install and use it, click here.